Runboard.com
You're welcome.
Community logo






runboard.com       Register for a free global account (learn about it) | Log in: (), globally (lost password?)

 
Moridin2004 Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Novice

Registered: 05-2004
Posts: 2
Reply | Quote
Natural Ones


I bought a copy of Warhammer Quest recently over the internet recently and since then it has been the cause of much enjoyment and merriment (you have no idea how many times I have rolled a 1 on beserk rolls). Anyway there is one thing that has been bothering us. When rolling to wound is a 1 counted as a failure and therefore no wounds are inflicted? Thanks for your help!
9/Jun/2004, 5:32 am Link to this post Send Email to Moridin2004   Send PM to Moridin2004
 
Morlicar Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Novice

Registered: 05-2004
Posts: 13
Reply | Quote
Re: Natural Ones


When rolling to hit, a 1 is an automatic failure. When rolling to determine the number of Wounds a successful hit inflicts, a 1 is a 1.
9/Jun/2004, 8:29 am Link to this post Send Email to Morlicar   Send PM to Morlicar
 


Add a reply





You are not logged in (login)