You're welcome.
Community logo       Register for a free global account (learn about it) | Log in: (), globally (lost password?)

Page:  1  2 

NYJETS147 Profile
Live feed
Miscellaneous info


Registered: 05-2003
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 89
Reply | Quote
Re: DEATHBLOW rule question

Oh yes, my mistake. In the beginning we played with the Bretonnian Knight. Nowadays we hardly ever have deathblows because of the level (6th) we're playing at. And maybe our GM has become smarter in his positioning of the Monsters ;-)

Last edited by NYJETS147, 15/Feb/2005, 12:29 am

Dont'believe everything you hear....not even in your own mind!
14/Feb/2005, 11:28 pm Link to this post Send Email to NYJETS147   Send PM to NYJETS147

Add a reply

Page:  1  2 

You are not logged in (login)