Runboard.com
You're welcome.
Community logo






runboard.com       Register for a free global account (learn about it) | Log in: (), globally (lost password?)

 
grogling Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Lord

Registered: 04-2003
Location: Darkest Cornwall
Posts: 298
Reply | Quote
posticon For one turn?


Many items can last or be used for one turn. Do you count this as exactly for one turn (eg reaction phase to reaction phase) or until the end of the turn you are on?

Cheers,
Grogling
11/Jan/2006, 1:03 am Link to this post Send Email to grogling   Send PM to grogling
 
mystified michael Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Lord

Registered: 03-2005
Location: north by north west
Posts: 80
Reply | Quote
Re: For one turn?


Exactly one turn, unless the text is: untill end of turn.
(Says the Roleplay-book somewhere)

---
I wonder...
11/Jan/2006, 2:31 am Link to this post Send Email to mystified michael   Send PM to mystified michael
 
grogling Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Lord

Registered: 04-2003
Location: Darkest Cornwall
Posts: 298
Reply | Quote
Re: For one turn?


Thanks! I will have to browse through the rulebooks again one day. Why are Games Workshop rulebooks always so badly indexed?
11/Jan/2006, 3:36 am Link to this post Send Email to grogling   Send PM to grogling
 
thecustodian Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

God

Registered: 04-2003
Location: The Temple
Posts: 809
Reply | Quote
Re: For one turn?


...unless it's for 'One Whole Turn' in which case it lasts exactly 1 turn from the point in the phase where it was activated.
But I think that only counts for spells anyway.
11/Jan/2006, 5:49 am Link to this post Send Email to thecustodian   Send PM to thecustodian
 
Bruno Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

God

Registered: 04-2003
Posts: 802
Reply | Quote
Re: For one turn?


No end of the turn...

---
Bruno
11/Jan/2006, 7:14 am Link to this post Send PM to Bruno
 


Add a reply





You are not logged in (login)