Runboard.com
You're welcome.
Community logo


runboard.com       Register for a free global account (learn about it) | Log in: (), globally (lost password?)

 
Sir Questalot Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Champion
Global user

Registered: 11-2009
Posts: 39
Reply | Quote
Deathblow as damage reward


Just started using this rule...

If the Warrior does enough damage to kill
the Monster at full Wounds (even if the Monster was less than full Wounds),
then the Warrior may Deathblow to the next Monster.

Any thoughts?

BTW, thanx for the quick response to my Sword Of Heroes post!(u know who u are emoticon
29/Jun/2016, 2:15 am Link to this post Send Email to Sir Questalot   Send PM to Sir Questalot
 
Littlemonk Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Administrator
Global user

Registered: 07-2008
Posts: 422
Reply | Quote
Re: Deathblow as damage reward


This topic has been discussed at great length. That was always one of the options that players have used.

Check out this thread here:

] Simple Poll on the Death-blow - Which Way Do You Play It? (related to slain monster's wounds)

Last edited by Littlemonk, 29/Jun/2016, 4:06 am


---
Blessed are the curious for they shall have adventures.
29/Jun/2016, 3:56 am Link to this post Send Email to Littlemonk   Send PM to Littlemonk
 
Sir Questalot Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Champion
Global user

Registered: 11-2009
Posts: 39
Reply | Quote
Re: Deathblow as damage reward


Huh?! I read thru that but don't remember
that option. I guess it stuck in my brain
and I "thought" of it later emoticon
2/Jul/2016, 6:38 am Link to this post Send Email to Sir Questalot   Send PM to Sir Questalot
 


Add a reply





You are not logged in (login)