Runboard.com
You're welcome.
Community logo






runboard.com       Register for a free global account (learn about it) | Log in: (), globally (lost password?)

 
Kylu Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Novice

Registered: 03-2018
Posts: 17
Reply | Quote
Bret Knight - Knights Quest


Hi Guys,

Can you please advise what happenes to the item the knight collects for his quest - I understand he has to return it safely but does that mean he wacks it back in the treasure card pile once adventure done or does he get to keep it?

Thanks,

Rob.
25/Feb/2019, 1:21 am Link to this post Send Email to Kylu   Send PM to Kylu Blog
 
Littlemonk Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Administrator

Registered: 07-2008
Posts: 431
Reply | Quote
Re: Bret Knight - Knights Quest


He can use the Treasure Item while he has it but must forfeit it upon his return.

---
Warhammer Quest Fanpage

Warhammer Quest Customized

25/Feb/2019, 9:36 am Link to this post Send Email to Littlemonk   Send PM to Littlemonk
 
Kylu Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Novice

Registered: 03-2018
Posts: 17
Reply | Quote
Re: Bret Knight - Knights Quest


Many thanks!
25/Feb/2019, 4:58 pm Link to this post Send Email to Kylu   Send PM to Kylu Blog
 
Littlemonk Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Administrator

Registered: 07-2008
Posts: 431
Reply | Quote
Re: Bret Knight - Knights Quest


My response above was partially inaccurate. Upon reading the Rules, it mentions that the Bretonnian Knight cannot use the item he finds.

It is implied that it is forfeited (discarded) upon return.

Last edited by Littlemonk, 9/Apr/2019, 11:13 am


---
Warhammer Quest Fanpage

Warhammer Quest Customized

9/Apr/2019, 11:12 am Link to this post Send Email to Littlemonk   Send PM to Littlemonk
 


Add a reply





You are not logged in (login)